MANAGEMENT


Eric Jones: eric@homesteadartists.com



PUBLICITY (NORTH AMERICA)


Ken Weinstein: weinstein@bighassle.com
Harper Beattie: harper@bighassle.com


PUBLICITY [UK]

Natalie Quesnel natalie@muvvapr.com


BOOKING (NORTH AMERICA)


Yitzi Peetluk: ypeetluk@teamwass.com
Lindsay McDowell: lmcdowell@teamwass.com



BOOKING (UK/EU)


Rob Challice: rob.challice@teamwass.com
Laura Flynn: laura.flynn@teamwass.com


LICENSING

Terrorbird Media syncteam@terrorbird.com

                     

Pigeon by Alexandra Norman, Girl That Designs